Software

All applications work according to the client-server model. The browser automatically loads the basic software from the sensor into its cache when logging in for the first time. Changing parts are dynamically reloaded. A responsive presentation of the web pages is standard. This means the presentation software is designed to work well on both large and small displays. Upon request, we also develop display software that is adapted to fixed screen sizes.

The client-server principle has the following advantages:

The browser scripts uses HTML5 and the APIs defined there. The following browser versions are required: Chrome 54+, Firefox 50+, IE 11, Edge 14+, Safari 10+, Opera 41+.

Software for AE sensors: The firmware of the sensors is proprietary. The evaluation algorithms, the alarm thresholds and the representation of the measurement results are realized in HTML5 browser scripts. These scripts are open source and can be customized by the user. Normally, HTML5 programming is not necessary because the existing example scripts cover a wide range of applications. Upon request, we also develop display software that is adapted to fixed screen sizes. On request, we also develop special scripts for unusual applications.

A special feature of the AE software is the option Automatic Parameter Setting. This option allows beginners first successful measurements within a few minutes. For experienced AE examiners too, it is a good practice, starting from the automatically determined parameters, to gradually approach the most suitable settings for new unknown measurement situations.


Beispiel für die Darstellung von Schwellwertüberschreitungen

Software

Alle Anwendungen arbeiten nach dem Client-Server-Modell. Der Browser lädt beim ersten Einloggen die Grundsoftware automatisch vom Sensor in seinen Cache. Sich verändernde Anteile werden dynamisch nachgeladen. Eine responsive Darstellung der Webseiten ist Standard. Das heißt, die Darstellungssoftware ist so gestaltet, dass sie sich sowohl auf großen als auch auf kleinen Displays gut bedienen lässt. Auf Wunsch entwickeln wir auch Darstellungssoftware, die an feste Bildschirmgrößen angepasst ist.

Das Client-Server-Prinzip hat folgende Vorteile:

Die Browsersoftware nutzt HTML5 und die dort definierten APIs. Folgende Browserversionen sind erforderlich: Chrome 54+, Firefox 50+, IE 11, Edge 14+, Safari 10+, Opera 41+.

Software für AE-Sensoren: Die Firmware der Sensoren ist proprietär. Die Auswertealgorithmen, die Alarmschwellen und die Darstellung der Messergebnisse werden in HTML5-Browserskripten realisiert. Diese Skripts sind Open Source und können vom Benutzer angepasst werden. Normalerweise ist keine HTML5-Programmierung erforderlich, da die vorhandenen Beispielskripte eine breite Palette von Anwendungen abdecken. Auf Wunsch entwickeln wir auch spezielle Skripte für ungewöhnliche Anwendungen.

Eine Besonderheit der AE-Software ist die Option Automatic Parameter Setting. Diese Option erlaubt Einsteigern erste erfolgreiche Messungen bereits nach wenigen Minuten. Auch für erfahrene AE-Prüfer ist es eine gute Praxis, ausgehend von den automatisch bestimmten Parametern, sich schrittweise an die geeignetsten Einstellungen für neue unbekannte Messsituationen heranzutasten.


Beispiel für die Darstellung von Schwellwertüberschreitungen